top of page
Search
  • tktertul7688

Sex Stories Books In Marathi Language







Sex Stories Books In Marathi Language is a set of two erotic Marathi sex stories written by Kshipra Chahal. These stories were published in the collection Sex, compiled by director Kshipra Chahal and published in 1966. In 1967, two more volumes of this collection were published, in which the stories were rewritten, with "First Love" being added after her death, and "Second Love" after the publication of Chahal's last book, A Quiet Passion. Later, a collection of Chahale's works was released in three languages: Hindi, Urdu and English. Khayyam served as a classic example of romantic poetry Chahalu. The influence of his poet can also be seen in many of Chahalam's writings. In 1986, the book "Mon chèvre Durand" was published in French, dedicated to her love stories. - From the age of sixteen, I considered myself an experienced sexual partner. Then I started a relationship with an Indian who was more different from Europeans than others. For example, he never used the pronoun "I" or the pronoun "you" in conversation. I began to notice that he treats me like a woman, not like a man. I thought that this person could only be Rumi, because, as far as I know, he had a relationship with Mariam, Shahi's wife. Once I told him about it. He replied, “You are wrong. I have never had a relationship with Marie. She was my beloved wife and mother, because Shahi was a Muslim. Rumi was closer and dearer to me, and we loved each other.” In the 1990s, two films were released in Hindi languages ​​about the life of Chahal and her relationship with Rumi. The film "Forever" tells about the romance of Chakhali and her lover. In it, she is played by Maryam Khan. The film also tells about the last years of Chihala's life and in more detail about her tragic death. Sources www.kavita.tv/VHRK/articles/19259.jpg www0.jpg 3e8ec1a487


Related links:

0 views0 comments
bottom of page